Japanese bath - buy in Almaty, the price of Japanese baths | online shop Vagonka.kz
  1. Japanese bath

Остались вопросы по продукции?

<p><span style="font-family:verdana,geneva,sans-serif;">varieties of baths in our time are many, and arriving in a particular country, you can see a steam room in a very different form than people used to imagine.<br />
Pretty unusual look paired the Japanese. There is only Japanese bath barrel made of wood with a daybed in the corner. It looks more like a tub than a bath.<br />
Japanese bath can be of three kinds: furaco, Sento, and ofuro. Sento is a public steam bath, designed for a hundred people and the first two baths &ndash; is a small private steam rooms, which allowed only one or two visitors.<br />
Bath for the Japanese &ndash; it is a sacred action consisting of several stages. The person is not submerged in the bath without taking a bath beforehand. After that it presents a Japanese plunge pool in which to plunge. The water in it should not exceed the level of the heart at a temperature of about 35 C.<br />
Then follows dipping in furaco where there are salt and essential oils. It is no more than 15 minutes in hot water, can reach temperatures of 50 C. Colo<br />
During this procedure relaxes the body muscles, which is very good helps to massage the head, face and shoulders.<br />
The next stage &ndash; ofuro filled with sawdust dried basswood or cedar. They are mixed with herbs or oils, they are well-absorbed and gentle to the skin. This warming up lasts no more than 15 minutes. Also conduct pool with heated sea pebbles. These great stones massage the body, helping to correct her spine.<br />
Completes the bath ritual of the Japanese relaxing music with a Cup of tea in separate tea room.<br />
Japanese steam room is becoming more popular in Kazakhstan, as it has a number of healing properties. It strengthens immunity, normalizes metabolism, eliminates toxins from the body, cures rheumatism and strengthens the nervous system.<br />
In Almaty quite a lot of Japanese public baths, but some people prefer to buy such a steam room for the home. The prices are quite high, but the benefit of the body they bring significant. The average cost of a Japanese steam of one sort or another is from 800 000 tenge.</span><br />
&nbsp;</p>
Request a call
Search the site
Thank you!

Thank you! Your application will be processed as soon as possible!

Error!

Something went wrong!

Яндекс.Метрика

1. Японские бани

Японские бани

Особенности японской бани.

Разновидностей бань в наше время множество, и приехав в ту или иную страну можно увидеть парную совсем в другом виде, чем человек привык ее представлять.
Довольно необычно выглядят парные у японцев. Здесь имеется только японская бочка для купания из дерева с кушеткой в углу. Это напоминает скорее ванну, чем баньку.
Японская баня бывает трех разновидностей: фурако, офуро и сэнто. Сэнто является общественной парной, рассчитанной на сотню человек, а первые две бани – это небольшие частные парилки, где допускаются только один или два посетителя.
Баня для японцев – это священное действие, состоящее из нескольких этапов. Человек не погружается в ванну, не помывшись предварительно. После этого перед ним представлена японская купель, в которую нужно окунуться. Вода в ней должна не превышать уровень сердца при температуре около 35 С.
Далее следует погружение в фурако, где имеются соли и эфирные масла. Проводится она не более 15 минут в горячей воде, достигающей температуры коло 50 С.
Во время этой процедуры расслабляются мышцы тела, что очень хорошо способствует массажу головы, лица и плеч.
Следующий этап – это офуро, наполненный просушенными опилками липы или кедра. Их смешивают с целебными травами или маслами, они отлично впитываются и успокаивают кожу. Данное прогревание длится не более 15 минут. Также проводят офуро с разогретой морской галькой. Такие камни отлично массируют тело, помогая исправлению позвоночника.
Завершается банный ритуал японцев под расслабляющую музыку с чашкой чая в отдельной чайной комнате.
Японская парная становится все более популярной в Казахстане, так как обладает целым рядом лечебных свойств. Она укрепляет иммунитет, нормализует обмен веществ, выводит шлаки из организма, лечит ревматизм и укрепляет нервную систему.
В Алматы достаточно много общественных японских бань, но некоторым людям удобнее купить такую парную для дома. Цены на них достаточно высокие, но и пользу организму они приносят существенную. Средняя стоимость японской парилки той или иной разновидности составляет от 800 000 тенге.

Заказать звонок
Поиск по сайту
Спасибо!

Спасибо! Ваша заявка будет обработана в ближайшее время!

Ошибка!

Что-то пошло не так!

Яндекс.Метрика