Mineral plate — buy in Almaty, price of Mineral plate in Kazakhstan | Vagonka.kz
  1. Mineral plate

Остались вопросы по продукции?

the

Mineral insulation for a bath

the construction of the bath requires special attention and careful approach. Here we must consider all technological aspects and only buy suitable building materials. A heater for baths must also be of high quality, because it depends on the security of all bath procedures, durability of structures, etc. Lay mineral wool you can own this special knowledge is not necessary. The main thing-correctly to calculate the required amount of expendable material.

the

Heater for saunas – what are the benefits?

Mineral wool to the bath is a multifunctional material with unique properties.

the Heater for the sauna or bath it offers significant advantages:

the
  • the
  • environmentally friendly product;
  • the
  • moisture resistant material;
  • the
  • the material does not cause the proliferation of fungi and bacteria;
  • the
  • product that will save the form;
  • the
  • high coefficient of heat conductivity;
  • the
  • high sound insulation factor;
  • the
  • durability. If you follow all the recommendations for correct use of the material, it will serve up to 70 years;
  • the
  • not the Flammability of the material. Mineral wool does not lose and does not change its physical properties at a temperature of 1000 degrees. For baths and sauna is a wonderful option;
  • the
  • mineral wool in slabs holds its shape well, it does not deform during use or shrink;
  • the
  • ease of installation. It is easy to install even for non-specialists, the material is cut into the desired pieces using an ordinary knife.

Insulation for a bath implies a proper and thorough insulation of the walls, both outside and inside, floor and ceiling. So warm temperatures will persist for much longer and won't need additional costs to maintain the temperature.

the

What are the types of mineral wool?

Today the market offers three kinds of mineral wool,

the
  • the
  • Stone wool. Such products are made of basalt, diabase, limestone and dolomite. The stove is hard enough, and all thanks to the average particle size of 0.3 to 1.5 mm. So the wool can be safely used for vertical insulation. The mineral wool fibers at a cut take a pointed form. So they are completely safe and relatively comfortable at work;
  • the
  • Slag wool. In creating this wool used waste metallurgy domain. The particle size of this material is the smallest. But working with the slag wool is very inconvenient, and reduces the popular products on the market;
  • the
  • Wool. This type is made from fiberglass or limestone and soda. The main difference between products is the length of the particles, which can be up to 3 mm. Therefore, FRP is famous for its perfect adhesion of the fibers among themselves. For the manufacture of glass need less raw materials and weight of products will be much easier. The only work with glass wool may irritate the skin of workers and make it hard to breathe.

Each species has certain characteristics, the producer independently changing the composition and keeps it secret. Therefore, the mineral wool may have differences between them, depending on brand and brand.

the

Buy insulation from us!

Today you can buy a heater for baths on our website. We offer a wide range of products with different sizes that will most efficiently determine the material consumption for thermal insulation of the bath. Consultants online store will help choose a product and place an order. Our heater for the sauna definitely will serve faithfully for many years.

For a more convenient cooperation with customers we accept all methods of payment orders and sell goods in installments. We also offer fast delivery throughout Kazakhstan.

Request a call
Search the site
Thank you!

Thank you! Your application will be processed as soon as possible!

Error!

Something went wrong!

Яндекс.Метрика

Минеральная плита — купить в Алматы, цена на Минеральная плита в Казахстане | Vagonka.kz
  1. Минеральная плита

Минеральный утеплитель для бани

Строительство бани требует особенно внимательного и тщательного подхода. Здесь нужно учитывать все технологические аспекты и покупать только подходящие строительные материалы. Утеплитель для бани также должен быть качественным, ведь от него зависит безопасность всех банных процедур, долговечность сооружения и прочее. Укладывать минеральную вату можно и самостоятельно, для этого особых знаний не нужно. Главное – правильно рассчитать необходимое количество расходного материала.

Утеплитель для сауны и бани – какие преимущества?

Минеральная вата для бани представляет собой многофункциональный материал с достаточно уникальными свойствами.

Утеплитель для сауны или бани отличается важными преимуществами:

  • экологически чистый продукт;
  • стойкий к влаге материал;
  • материал, не приводящий к размножению грибков и бактерий;
  • продукт, который долгие годы будет сохранять форму;
  • высокий коэффициент теплопроводности;
  • высокий коэффициент звукоизоляции;
  • долговечность. Если соблюдать все рекомендации по правильной эксплуатации материала, то он будет служить до 70 лет;
  • не горючесть материала. Минеральная вата не теряет и не изменяет свои физические свойства при температуре в 1000 градусов. Для бани и для сауны это замечательный вариант;
  • минеральная вата в плитах отлично держит форму, она не деформируется в процессе использования и не усыхает;
  • удобство монтажа. Ее легко монтировать даже не специалистам, материал режется на нужные куски с помощью обыкновенного ножа.

Теплоизоляция для бани подразумевает правильное и тщательное утепление стен, как снаружи, так и изнутри, пола и потолка. Так тепло в помещении будет сохраняться намного дольше и не нужно будет дополнительных затрат на поддержание температуры.

Какие есть виды минеральной ваты?

Сегодня на рынке представлено три вида минеральной ваты:

  • Каменная вата. Такая продукция производится из базальта, диабаза, известняка и доломита. Плита достаточно жесткая, и все благодаря среднему размеру частиц, всего от 0,3 до 1,5 мм. Поэтому вату можно смело использовать и при вертикальном утеплении. Волокна ваты при разрезе принимают остроконечную форму. Поэтому они совершенно безопасны и сравнительно комфортны в работе;
  • Шлаковая вата. При создании такой ваты используют отходы доменной металлургии. Размер частиц в данном материале самый маленький. Но работать со шлаковатой очень неудобно, что и уменьшает популярность продукции на рынке;
  • Стекловата. Данный вид производится из стекловолокна или известняка и соды. Главным отличием продукции является длина частиц, которая может составлять до 3 мм. Поэтому стекловата славится идеальным сцеплением волокон между собой. Для изготовления стекловаты нужно меньше сырья и по весу продукция будет намного легче. Единственное, работа со стекловатой может раздражать кожу работников и усложнять дыхание.

Каждый вид имеет определенные характеристики, производитель самостоятельно меняет состав и держит его в секрете. Поэтому минеральная вата может иметь отличия между собой, в зависимости от марки и бренда.

Покупайте утеплители у нас!

Сегодня можно купить утеплитель для бани на нашем сайте. Мы предлагаем большой ассортимент продукции с разными метражами, что позволит максимально экономно определиться с расходом материала для теплоизоляции бани. Консультанты интернет-магазина помогут выбрать товар и оформить заказ. Наш утеплитель для сауны точно будет служить верой и правдой многие годы.

Для более удобного сотрудничества с клиентами мы принимаем любые способы оплаты заказов и продаем товары в рассрочку. Мы также предлагаем клиентам быструю доставку заказа по всему Казахстану.

Заказать звонок
Поиск по сайту
Спасибо!

Спасибо! Ваша заявка будет обработана в ближайшее время!

Ошибка!

Что-то пошло не так!

Яндекс.Метрика